My life… with a few chickens thrown in for good measure

Haiti

I received this email from my friend and am posting it on my blog as I want to encourage everyone to donate and spread the word for shelterbox.org. These contain stuff that is needed in Haiti, basic but essential, and colouring bits and pieces for children. Collectively we have already raised enough for two boxes, let’s see if we can make four!

From englishmum….

A group of my fellow bloggers and I have got together and created a JustGiving page entitled:

http://www.justgiving.com/Bloggers-For-Haiti

We are going to try and rally as many bloggers as possible to create a blog post on Monday (or before if you’re that keen!) about the wonderful Shelterbox.org and encourage as many of their readers, commenters, friends and family to donate. We’d love to be responsible for lots of Shelterboxes making their way to Haiti.

So let’s do it! Please please donate to shelterbox. We have, even my boys have pledged their pocket money. X

Leave a comment